The university is offering the following degrees at different academic levels:



Degrees Offered

Course Duration

Offering Faculties



Bachelor of Science in Agriculture   (Honors)

Abbreviated as B.Sc. Ag.  (Hons.)


8 Semesters




Faculty of Agriculture





Bachelor of Science in Veterinary Science and Animal Husbandry

Abbreviated as B.Sc. Vet. Sc. & A.H.

10 Semesters


Faculty of Animal Science and Veterinary Medicine


Bachelor of Business Administration (Agribusiness)

Abbreviated as BBA (Agribusiness)

8 Semesters

Faculty of Agribusiness Management




Latest News

Job Circular December-2017

Dated    27 Dec 2017

SAU Observes One Health Day 2017

Dated    06 Nov 2017

Invitation For FAME Scholarship

Dated    19 Apr 2017

Call For NEF Fellowship Application

Dated    23 Mar 2017